YYC -> YUL

My day today started bright and early with a wake up time of 3:30 am. For those of you who don’t know, I am not a morning person in the slightest so the early morning was not ideal for me but I was elated that the day had finally come! Around 5:30 am we went through security and it was smooth sailing from then on. Finally after a wait that seemed like forever we finally boarded Flight 316 with Air Canada from Calgary to Montreal. As of right now I am currently waiting in the Pierre Trudeau International Airport for 6 hours waiting to board Flight 1902 to Athens. I could not be more eager to finally reach the country of my dreams. I will keep you all updated on how my second flight will go!

 

Bon voyage from Quebec!

One Reply to “YYC -> YUL”

  1. Enjoy your journey Tasha and I promise to take care of your mom while you’re gone.
    Be safe, happy and healthy and we’ll see you in August!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

